I, Claudius, Season 1

I, Claudius, Season 1

I, Claudius

  • Genre: Drama
  • Release Date: 1976-09-20
  • Episodes: 12
From 53 Ratings


Rated one of the “100 Best TV Shows of All Time” by Time magazine, this epic BBC series spans the history of the Roman Empire from Augustus through Claudius, a stuttering scholar who learns early to play the fool and stay alive. Based on the novels by Robert Graves, it stars Derek Jacobi (The King’s Speech, Cadfael) in a career-defining role. Siân Phillips (The Age of Innocence) is “exquisitely wicked” (Los Angeles Times) as the lethal Livia, wife to Augustus (Brian Blessed, Hamlet), while John Hurt (The Elephant Man) is “decadence personified” (USA Today) as the depraved Caligula, whose reign of terror paves the way for Claudius’s ascension.


Title Time Speed
1 A Touch of Murder 1:37:45 46,991 KB/Sec Download
2 Waiting in the Wings 50:08 21,445 KB/Sec Download
3 What Shall We Do About Claudius? 51:45 40,142 KB/Sec Download
4 Poison Is Queen 51:05 47,405 KB/Sec Download
5 Some Justice 51:43 50,479 KB/Sec Download
6 Queen of Heaven 52:09 46,537 KB/Sec Download
7 Reign of Terror 51:13 43,456 KB/Sec Download
8 Zeus, By Jove! 51:22 41,461 KB/Sec Download
9 Hail Who? 54:07 35,822 KB/Sec Download
10 Fool’s Luck 51:48 21,576 KB/Sec Download
11 A God in Colchester 51:45 24,417 KB/Sec Download
12 Old King Log 53:20 38,124 KB/Sec Download